Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Mi nombre es PHARA, estoy muy honesta vengo de una familia orgullosa, y ahora vivo con mis hermanos, estoy muy responsable y amable, creativa, vivo en una familia Adventista creemos en Dios, tenemos amor.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Creative
  • Funny
  • Intelligent

Number of children
3
Age of children
  • Toddler
Children with special needs
Phara is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more
Specific experience:
  • Anxiety disorder
  • Language disorder
  • Food allergies

For your safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
Favorited
2 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Homework assistance

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago de los Caballeros, Provincia de Santiago
Loading...

Phara provided

Email address

Activities

Member since
October 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Santiago de los Caballeros


DOP 300.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

DOP 300.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up