Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Soy una madre muy ocupada pero siempre procurando lo mejor para mí hija somos divertidos y responsables la niña le gusta jugar mucho y tiene una mascota es tímida y nesecito que la instruyan y me ayuden a prepararla para la vida

Characteristics of the children:
  • Sporty
  • Friendly
  • Playful

Number of children
Age of children
  • Gradeschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the babysitter's
Languages we speak
  • Spanish
1 time

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Homework assistance

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Julay provided

Email address
Facebook account
45 Friends


Member since
December 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Santiago de los Caballeros

DOP 250.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

DOP 250.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up