I am a young girl living with my boyfriend, and the baby has come. So, now we need someone who is trustworthy and love children to help us with the baby so we can focus on our work, studies and other personal things. We mostly need a part time babysitter for now, such as a very young lady as we are not completely stable yet to pay higher fees.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Curious
  • Playful

Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Baby

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
  • French
  • Haitian Creole
Favorited
0 times


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Nighline provided

Email address

Activities

Member since
January 2023
Last activity
Answered messages
100%
Average response time
2 days

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Santiago de los Caballeros


DOP 75.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

DOP 75.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up