Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Somos una pareja joven mi esposa es colombiana yo italiano tenemos cuarentay dos años ella es nuestra única trabajadores y ella ira al colegio también.esperamos encontrar una persona que se afecion3s a nuestra higa y que pueda durar mucho tiempo con nosotros

Characteristics of the children:
  • Curious
  • Friendly
  • Intelligent

Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Baby

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Spanish
Favorited
20 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Cooking
Chores
Homework assistance

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

GIovanni provided

Email address
Google account

Activities

Member since
December 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Santo Domingo


DOP 350.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

DOP 350.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up