Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Tengo una niña de un año y 7 mes y un niño de 10 y mi esposo y yo pero mi esposo y yo trabajamos los dos a quien me van a cuidar es a mi niña De un Año y 7mes me gusta k me la mantengan limpia bien alimentada y pernada y k me la traten bn y no me la maltraten

Characteristics of the children
  • Calm
  • Intelligent
  • Affectionate

Number of children
Age of children
  • Toddler
Children with special needs
Nataly is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more
Specific experience:
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asthma

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Spanish
2 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Nataly provided

Email address


Member since
February 2023
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Santo Domingo

DOP 300.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

DOP 300.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up