Tengo tres niños, y les dio escuela en casa. Asher, niño, tiene 6 años Sophia, niña, tiene 5 años Stella, Niña, tiene 2 años Son niños muy independientes, creativos, les gustan las rutinas y son muy curiosos. Estamos buscando una niñera que pueda ayudarme en preparar el desayuno, llevarlos al parque, jugar con ellos, y cuando tenga que trabajar yo o salir Los dos trabajamos desde la casa.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Curious
  • Creative
  • Friendly

Number of children
3
Age of children
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler

For your safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
  • Spanish
Favorited
4 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Cooking
Homework assistance

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago de los Caballeros, Provincia de Santiago
Loading...

Lupita provided

Email address
Google account

Activities

Member since
October 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
91%
Average response time
1 week

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Santiago de los Caballeros


DOP 300.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

DOP 300.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up